Welcome to The Galveston County Water Control and Improvement District #1
WCID1.com

 

 

 

Working with you to be the best Water District in the State of Texas
Home Go to Mapping Water Conservation Back Flow Prevention
 
 
 
About Us
Services
Contact Us
Bill Pay
Staff
Directors
Links
CRR
Annoucements
Community
Phote Gallery
Employees Only




 

 
 
 
 
Contact WCID1
 
Payment Locations:

By mail to: PO Box 307, Dickinson, TX 77539
Convenient night drop boxes at 2750 FM 517 East
Payment in person at the Water District Office, 2750 FM 517 East
Payment on-line Click Here

Phone Numbers:

Phone: (281)337-1576 Answered 24/7
Water Customer Service Fax (281)337-6075      
Business Fax (281)534-4672
 
Hours:

Mon - Thurs. 7:30am - 5:30pm
Fri.  7:30am - 12pm
Sat and Sun Closed
Click for Map
 
 

 

 
Key Personnel
Name Title Email
D. A. Paulissen General Manager dap@wcid1.com
Keith Morgan Water & Wastewater Superintendent kmorgan@wcid1.com
Nancy Click Human Resources nclick@wcid1.com
Aurora Amaro, CPA Chief Financial Officer aamaro@wcid1.com
Darrell Hartwick Chief Plant Operator dhartwick@wcid1.com
 
Board Members
Name Title Email Phone
John Mitchiner President jmitchiner@wcid1.com 281-337-1035
Shamarion Barber Vice President sbarber@wcid1.com 281-337-2116
Bill Gaffey Secretary/Treasurer bgaffey@wcid1.com 281-534-4049
Jim McBride Director jmcbride@wcid1.com 281-337-4643
Jeffrey Spriggins Director jspriggins@wcid1.com 832-425-4535
 

 

 

 


 
©Copyright 2007 Galveston County Water Control and Improvement District #1 , All Rights Reserved.